Skip To Main Content

Search Panel

Schools Menu

Events - Clark Neighborhood Schools

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
School Office Reopens
-
Issaquah Middle School
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Front Office Reopens
-
Issaquah High School
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Panther Day
-
IMS
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27