Skip To Main Content

Search Panel

Schools Menu

Events - Creekside Neighborhood Schools

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Free Vaccine Clinic for Students Age 4-18
-
Issaquah Middle School
Virtual Coffee with Keith
-
Thu, May 30
Middle School Track Finals
Issaquah High School
Band Concert
Fri, May 31
Spring Fling
-
Pine Lake Middle School
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
6/7/8 Orchestra Concert
Pine Lake Middle School
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Choir Concert
-
Pine Lake Middle School
Fri, Jun 7
8th Grade Party
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts Issaquah School District Surplus Sale
-
May Valley Service Center, 16430 S.E. May Valley Road, Renton, WA 98059
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6