Skip To Main Content

Search Panel

Schools Menu

Events - Gibson Ek Neighborhood Schools

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Sunset Family Bingo Night
-
Gibson Ek In Person Open House
-
Gibson Ek High School, 379 1st Place SE, Issaquah WA 98027
Thu, Feb 1
Kindergarten Registration Opens
Issaquah School District
Fri, Feb 2
Fire Drill with Evacuation
Issaquah Middle School
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Choir Fest at LHS
-
Liberty High School Performing Arts Center
Tue, Feb 6
PTA Bingos & Brownies
-
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Eastshore Music League - Jazz Festival
Snoqualmie Valley School District
Boys Basketball Game - Varsity/JV
Pacific Cascade Middle School
Boys Basketball Game - Varsity/JV
Cougar Mountain Middle School
Girls Soccer - Varsity/JV Match
Cougar Mountain Middle School
Girls Soccer - Varsity/JV Match
Pacific Cascade Middle School
Scripps National Spelling Bee
-
Orchestra Concert
Cougar Mountain Middle School
Fri, Feb 9
5th Grade Visit to IMS
Issaquah Middle School
Incoming 6th Graders Visit CMMS
-
Great Careers Expo
-
Renton Technical College
Mr. Issaquah
-
Longman Performing Arts Center
Sat, Feb 10
Swingin' in Vienna
-
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Incoming 6th Caregiver Information Night
-
Cougar Mountain Middle School
Tue, Feb 13
Boys Basketball Game - JV/Varsity
Pine Lake Middle School
Boys Basketball Game - JV/Varsity
Issaquah Middle School
Boys Basketball Game - JV/Varsity
Beaver Lake Middle School
Girls Soccer - JV/Varsity Match
Beaver Lake Middle School
Girls Soccer - JV/Varsity Match
Issaquah Middle School
Girls Soccer - JV/Varsity Match
Pine Lake Middle School
Thu, Feb 15
Boys Basketball Game - Varsity/JV
Cougar Mountain Middle School
Boys Basketball Game - Varsity/JV
Pacific Cascade Middle School
Boys Basketball Game - Varsity/JV
Issaquah Middle School
Girls Soccer - Varsity/JV Match
Issaquah Middle School
Girls Soccer - Varsity/JV Match
Pacific Cascade Middle School
Girls Soccer - Varsity/JV Match
Cougar Mountain Middle School
Choir Concert
PCMS Commons
Fri, Feb 16
Java w/ JZ
-
Issaquah Middle School - Library
PTSA Meeting
-
Cougar Mountain Middle School Library
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
Boys Basketball Game - Varsity/JV
Cougar Mountain Middle School
Boys Basketball Game - Varsity/JV
Pacific Cascade Middle School
Boys Intramural Basketball Game
-
Issaquah Middle School
Girls Soccer - Varsity/JV Match
Cougar Mountain Middle School
Girls Soccer - Varsity/JV Match
Pacific Cascade Middle School
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Eastshore Music League - Solo & Ensemble Festival
Tolt Middle School: 3740 Tolt Ave. Carnation, WA 98014