Skip To Main Content

Search Panel

Schools Menu

Events - Sunny Hills Neighborhood Schools

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Gibson Ek In Person Open House
-
Gibson Ek High School, 379 1st Place SE, Issaquah WA 98027
Thu, Feb 1
Kindergarten Registration Opens
Issaquah School District
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
PTA Bingos & Brownies
-
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Boys Basketball Game - Varsity/JV
Pine Lake Middle School
Boys Basketball Game - Varsity/JV
Pacific Cascade Middle School
Girls Soccer - Varsity/JV Match
Pacific Cascade Middle School
Girls Soccer - Varsity/JV Match
Pine Lake Middle School
Scripps National Spelling Bee
-
Fri, Feb 9
Great Careers Expo
Renton Technical College
Great Careers Expo
-
Renton Technical College
Mr. Issaquah
-
Longman Performing Arts Center
Sat, Feb 10
Swingin' in Vienna
-
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Fifth Grade Parent Night
-
Tue, Feb 13
Plateau Choir Festival
Skyline High School
Boys Basketball Game - JV/Varsity
Pine Lake Middle School
Girls Soccer - JV/Varsity Match
Pine Lake Middle School
Thu, Feb 15
Boys Basketball Game - Varsity/JV
Cougar Mountain Middle School
Boys Basketball Game - Varsity/JV
Pacific Cascade Middle School
Girls Soccer - Varsity/JV Match
Pacific Cascade Middle School
Girls Soccer - Varsity/JV Match
Cougar Mountain Middle School
Choir Concert
PCMS Commons
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
Boys Basketball Game - JV/Varsity CANCELLED
Maywood Middle School
Boys Basketball Game - Varsity/JV
Pacific Cascade Middle School
Boys Intramural Basketball Game
-
Issaquah Middle School
Girls Soccer - JV/Varsity Match CANCELLED
Maywood Middle School
Girls Soccer - Varsity/JV Match
Pacific Cascade Middle School
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Solo & Ensemble Contest
Tolt Middle School: 3740 Tolt Ave. Carnation, WA 98014