Skip To Main Content

Search Panel

Schools Menu


2022 Levy Development Committee Roster Issaquah School District

School Representatives      Apollo Elementary Laura Ni
  Briarwood Elementary Nicole Jacobs
  Cascade Ridge Elementary Nigar Suleman
  Cedar Trails Elementary Janelle Woffinden
  Challenger Elementary Jen Kessler
  Clark Elementary Rachael Cox
  Cougar Ridge Elementary A.J. Taylor
  Creekside Elementary Minal Ghassemieh
  Discovery Elementary Lisa Reeder
  Endeavour Elementary Shannon Mayo
  Grand Ridge Elementary Toni Hunter
  Issaquah Valley Elementary Laura Burnett
  Maple Hills Elementary Heather Barker
  Newcastle Elementary Peter O'Donoghue
  Sunny Hills Elementary Janet Kelly
  Sunset Elementary Claudia Huzar
  Beaver Lake Middle School Care Maree Harper
  Cougar Mountain Middle School Rachel Auffant
  Issaquah Middle School Cortney Eldridge
  Maywood Middle School Kristi Hammond
  Pacific Cascade Middle School      Carrie Hipsher
  Pine Lake Middle School Meg Iyer
  Gibson Ek Jonathan Koshar
  Issaquah High School Erica Stephens
  Liberty High School Korista Smith-Barney
  Skyline High School Katelyn Shriber
School Principals Elementary Jane Harris
  Elementary Kathy Keegan
  Elementary LeAnn Tuupo
  Middle School Michelle Caponigro
  Middle School John Gardiner
  Middle School Jeff McGowan
  High School Ashley Landes
  High School Sean Martin
  High School Erin Connolly
PTSA Council:   Lauren Bartholomew
Volunteers for Issaquah Schools   Dawn Peschek
Certificated Staff Representative   Laura Berry
Classified Staff Representative   Chris Bruno
Business Representatives   Joe Stanley
Retired/Senior Representatives   Scott McKorkle
Community-at-Large   Dana Rundle
Community-at-Large   Martin Buckley
Technical Committee (non‐voting)  Deputy Superintendent Josh Almy
  Executive Director of Finance & Support Services     Martin Turney
  Executive Director of Communications Lesha Engels
  Executive Director of Equity Alaina Sivadasan
  Director of Finance Moriah Banasick
  Director of IT Infrastructure Kathy Cropp
  Director of Educational Technology Diana Eggers
  Director of Capital Projects Tom Mullins
  Director of Transportation Coleen Xaudaro
  Administrative Support Debbie Rossen
  Administrative Support Lisa White