## 2016 Capital Bond Feasibility Development Committee Roster Issaquah School District

	issaquan school district	
School Representatives	Apollo Elementary	Marta Burnet
	Briarwood Elementary	Lee Thacker
	Cascade Ridge Elementary	Mark Jonson
	Challenger Elementary	Erik Landahl
	Clark Elementary	Martin Buckley
	Cougar Ridge Elementary	Daniel Crowner
	Creekside Elementary	Christie Malchow
	Discovery Elementary	Kim Hand
	Endeavour Elementary	Shawn Skogstad
	Grand Ridge Elementary	Andrew Pedersen
	Issaquah Valley Elementary	Jaimi Messmer
	Maple Hills Elementary	Dawn Peschek
	Newcastle Elementary	Lance Gyotoku
	Sunny Hills Elementary	Erica Stephens
	Sunset Elementary	Kim Clarke
	Beaver Lake Middle School	Jonathan Koshar
	Issaquah Middle School	Kerri Jensen
	Maywood Middle School	Susanna Stratford
	Pacific Cascade Middle School	Jonathan Grudin
	Pine Lake Middle School	Alicia Veevaert
	Issaquah High School	Jody Mull
	Liberty High School	Kimberly Montague
	Skyline High School	Laura D'Arcy
School Principals	Elementary	Leslie Lederman
	Elementary	Drew Terry
	Elementary	Amanda Dorey
	Middle School	Jason Morse
	Middle School	Tim Baynes
	Middle School	Stacy Cho
	High School	Andrea McCormick
	High School	Josh Almy
	High School	Donna Hood
PTSA Council:		Betsy Cohen
Issaquah Schools Foundation		Dana Rundle
Certificated Staff Representative		Doug Jones
Classified Staff Representative		Matt Monte
<b>Business Representatives</b>		Tricia Barry
		Mitch Tallman
Senior Community Representatives		Carla Cohen
		John Gorow
Local Government Representative		Paul Winterstein
Community-at-Large		Paul Bialek
		Ashwani Sirohi
		Daniel Miller
Student Representatives		Madison Willis
		Connor Applegate
		Delaney Huesgen
Technical Committee	Chief of Finance & Operations	Jake Kuper
	Asst. Superintendent of Teaching and Learning	Emilie Hard
	Director of Capital Projects	Steve Crawford
	Exec. Director of Communications	L. Michelle
	Exec. Director of Educational Technology	Colleen Dixon
	Exec. Director of High Schools	Paula Phelps
	Exec. Director of Compliance and Legal Affairs	Chris Burton
	Administrative Support	Dobbio Massaro

Administrative Support

Administrative Support

Debbie Massaro

Lisa White